10 women arrested for vice in MacPherson massage parlour, one believed to be operator

rrr2015

simi offences under WC? :(
----
Officers from the Ang Mo Kio Police Division conducted a raid at a massage parlour at MacPherson Road and arrested the women for offences under the Women's Charter

Kunkka

I didn't know edmw suddenly so pro criminals. Thought always say law not harsh enuff need hudud

Laneige

Island wide I don’t believe all clean
Even those massage female one
As long as accept males n u see them beat mosquito from rime to time n they clean, the massage ones might have some that’s really out for no gd
Find those lao uncles or naive boy boy tell sob sob stories then listening ear n hoosay liao the pig is really to be slaughtered in a slow manner by first trying to be their friend
Hope the police can catch as many n send all of them back n black list them

Can Or Not

Island wide I don’t believe all clean
Even those massage female one
As long as accept males n u see them beat mosquito from rime to time n they clean, the massage ones might have some that’s really out for no gd
Find those lao uncles or naive boy boy tell sob sob stories then listening ear n hoosay liao the pig is really to be slaughtered in a slow manner by first trying to be their friend
Hope the police can catch as many n send all of them back n black list them
After massage they let you shower until clean lor…

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.