[直播] 庆祝中国共产党成立100周年大会

Soulhacker

ISD should monitor all the internet traffic in red dot that ish watching this $hit. Will easily find themselves more potential dicksons to invite for kopi.

TUV2008

坚持维护以习近平主席为核心的党中央领导下具有中国特色的社会主义!

MageRav3

Really sad to see a political party being put higher in place than the country it is supposed to protect.

TUV2008

yalor. you see their marching contingents.
easily 200-300 people in each contingent. :s14:

i am sure they going to rollout their latest weapons later.

They are not showing weapons this time.

You must see their celebration at the stadium two days ago, the show is at least 10 years ahead of our NDP in term of creative and technology

Laneige

Actually hor I like that chinese is getting more power
Better than last time tio bully by those countries hanging up to bully china
Machiam pri sch students
Few gangsters gang up against one
Buay swee

but I hope China rem this n don’t end up doing this to small countries in SEA
Otherwise no diff anymore too from
those countries

now China is really advance lo
Those suaku in sg still think China backward

desmond_yee1

現實中嘅匪黨 …

1. 勾結外國勢力始祖(認蘇賊作父)
2. 自己中國人背後開槍(國民黨剿日本人時匪黨打國民黨)
3. 口講偉大復興中華民族(屌你啦!共產主義冇國家觀念㗎)
4. 殺自己人最落力(由肅AB團、富田事變、延安整風、反右、三面紅旗、文革、64⋯⋯)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.