Ok lah now 6k is an upgrade liaoLast time i junior engineer 9-9-5 only 4k+
What is 996 means?
After upgrade ish 9-6-5 liaoOk lah now 6k is an upgrade liao
12 hrs a day, 6 days a week workingWhat is 996 means?
Rest 1 day only?12 hrs a day, 6 days a week working
Definitely not worth the money.12 hrs a day, 6 days a week working
九三三…….醉心頻道!!4.5k for 933 (9 to 3, 3 working days), can?
At least at home can watch orpice pcc. Orpice can meh?Most bbfa can cause they at home also pcc only no life
Where got such things? Most people ish…if u are constantly checking the time in your jod, means u not happy.... better quit before you get mental health issues....
if u happy with your jod, time really flies.... sometimes 12 hours oso not enough....![]()

Where does it say they earn. 10k?
You sho fierce for wat?e door is tat way, there is no one stop u to quit.
dun give smr excuse wat work ronger hours not equal more productive.![]()

This job where to find lol. How about wfh 100% too, 30 days AL.Cannot. In singapore 10k 9-5 with 2 hours lunch break, 6mths bonus, and 24 days AL then more fair. If thailand or vietnam then 10k sgd 996 i am okay