• 蔡英文

Votes: 139 67.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

Kiwi8

I was watching the past 2 days Youtube videos on Taiwanese elections. Apparently, the number of anti-han comments had dropped by quite a bit.

Most of them lying low, trying to avoid detection and/or implication? :s11:

After green camp chief IB 杨蕙如 tio charged liao, of course must lie low for the moment, otherwise would be the next one to be charged. :eek:

Medicated Oil

Apparently William Lai was one of her victims too during the DPP presidential primary. Seems that she belonged to the Cai Yingwen faction.

She should know the rules of the game.
Just have to confess that she act on her own accord unless the prosecutors can uncover any evidence to implicate the DPP guy who gave her the order.

Medicated Oil

I was watching the past 2 days Youtube videos on Taiwanese elections. Apparently, the number of anti-han comments had dropped by quite a bit.

Most of them lying low, trying to avoid detection and/or implication? :s11:

It is because their idol are hiding at home doing live chat and promoting some zi char and spring hotel which are not related to the P election.
HGY know that the more he speak, the more mistakes he will make.
Maybe his election committee are kneeling down to beg him to shut up.
I see his spokeperson and election committee members being mocked on most of the talk show just to cover up for their boss.
It is also affecting the polls of the reps since some of them are also running for election in Jan.
Defending their foolish boss make them a greater fool.

iMac

She is just like the MI agent.
If she is successful, she get to enjoy all the money paid to her.
If she is caught, she get to take up all the rap.
Nothing will happen to her if DPP win in Jan.

I think DPP take very good care of their ppl.

Like those student took part in the Sunflower Movement to occupied the Parliament...mostly all get high post and high celery job in stat board/gov office.

For this girl, likely she will be promoted to become some Director/Snr management if Tsai win the election.

Atilas

It is because their idol are hiding at home doing live chat and promoting some zi char and spring hotel which are not related to the P election.
HGY know that the more he speak, the more mistakes he will make.
Maybe his election committee are kneeling down to beg him to shut up.
I see his spokeperson and election committee members being mocked on most of the talk show just to cover up for their boss.
It is also affecting the polls of the reps since some of them are also running for election in Jan.
Defending their foolish boss make them a greater fool.

I know you have bias against him. I respect your opinions.

For a politician, I would prefer a person who speaks his mind than someone who put on a pretence.

I have not seen someone being smeared so much over the past one year. Logically, if all the smears are true, they would have provided evidences, get him jailed, and the elections are over.

In comparison, PAP's smears on CSJ looked like child's play.

Atilas

Like those student took part in the Sunflower Movement to occupied the Parliament...mostly all get high post and high celery job in stat board/gov office.
Yes, and the police still have to pay compensation to these students for rough treatment. :s22:

A low blow to the law enforcement agencies.

zer0ne

For a politician, I would prefer a person who speaks his mind than someone who put on a pretence.

I have not seen someone being smeared so much over the past one year. Logically, if all the smears are true, they would have provided evidences, get him jailed, and the elections are over.

His image as a peasant already destroyed by his family luxury property speculations. Now he is involved too as a legislator in his wife's family business. Damage is already done.

Kiwi8

She should know the rules of the game.
Just have to confess that she act on her own accord unless the prosecutors can uncover any evidence to implicate the DPP guy who gave her the order.

With the DPP in power and putting their own guys in prosecution, it is hard to see they follow the money trail to nail Yang's paymasters.

They will probably stop at Yang, but we all know that DPP seniors like Xie Changting etc are guilty. :eek:

Kiwi8

For this girl, likely she will be promoted to become some Director/Snr management if Tsai win the election.

But the current Cai administration's prosecution has to be seen to be doing its job, so Yang is now thrown under the bus, cos her online vitrol caused the suicide of a diplomat stationed in Japan. Someone has to answer for that. :eek:

alysalys

photo.php

this butch now abandoned by DPP liao...................

directs an ib army of 500 pple, each paid NT$10000 per month, to conduct mass-scale scolding cursing, insulting and bullying whichever targets and their familiy members, as required by Cai Ying Wen's DPP government. And she is believed to be only one of multiple ib warlords.

Investigations to pin-point who in the DPP she had worked for and who provided funding are expected to cease making headway at this point, as the DPP govt cannot afford such revelations to affect Cai Ying Wen's campaign. So such important details, including how much taxpayers' money might have been abused by the govt to sponsor cyber-bullying of Cai Ying Wen's political opponents, will never be unknown - unless Han Guo Yu wins.

Medicated Oil

To be honest, I have faith in him on improving KS based on what he promised last year.
I thought he was a breath of fresh air as he claimed.
I was brainwashed by the korean tv station that created an godly image of him.

After he decided to dump KS for his P election, his incompetence in addressing his city affairs, his long leave to siam his city budget review, breaking his KS promise and his continual laziness in working on his own P campaign, he is just a complete farce.

I dun think I am biased against him.
From his various mistakes and refusal to face the music himself, it already clearly show what kind of crap character he is.
Eg.
- He played the Jap rep out on the last min change of meeting location and blame them for being late.
- His initial comments on his property ownership is completely different from what was exposed as proprty investing eventually.
- And the act of acting as a peasants when he is a billionaire at the time of the mayor election.

His screwup and saga are enough for all the talk show guests to talk about him for one complete year.
If he is really decent, the mud will not even stick to him.
He only got himself to blame for his own colourful past and his constant use of female parts in his campaign.

Atilas

To be honest, I have faith in him on improving KS based on what he promised last year.

After he decided to dump KS for his P election, his incompetence in addressing his city affairs, his long leave to siam his city budget review, breaking his KS promise and his continual laziness in working on his own P campaign, he is just a complete farce.

From his various mistakes and refusal to face the music himself, it already clearly show what kind of crap character he is.
Eg.
- He played the Jap rep out on the last min change of meeting location and blame them for being late.
- His initial comments on his property ownership is completely different from what was exposed as proprty investing eventually.
- And the act of acting as a peasants when he is a billionaire at the time of the mayor election.

His screwup and saga are enough for all the talk show guests to talk about him for one complete year.
He only got himself to blame for his own colourful past and his constant use of female parts in his campaign.

Your views were biased against him as the information that you had posted were mostly half truths, taken out of context.

Sure, he is not a saint. He had made a few mistakes along the way. His fans and KMT had also created a few more problems for him.

So I guess the Taiwanese voters would be choosing between 2 bad apples. They will have to determine who would be the lesser of the 2 evils.

zer0ne

Eg.

One thing for sure those supporters of Terry Guo would not vote for HGY.:s13:

tiredman

Based on dengue fever alone i support him

Ks is 4 times bigger then sg

And this year should be the breakout year for them based on cycle

Yet he can control the number low n zero death while here already how many death case liao..

This alone better then our pappies liao

tiredman

If they say hgy is 添共
Then i see dpp as 添日 添美

The fish deal like use a gold exchange for silver kind

And many are doing business with china yet they double standrd gao gao ownself can do others cannot

BeHappyLo

20191205-092819_U16197_M574326_ccd5.jpg

both butches are corrupt...........use how much taxpayers' Liao to eliminate opponents:eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.