• 蔡英文

Votes: 139 67.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

kbwarrior

Knn you all ...
I hope you all show more enthusiasm in local politics not other country esp Taiwan .... their is entertainment !

sizzy6

Knn you all ...
I hope you all show more enthusiasm in local politics not other country esp Taiwan .... their is entertainment !

local no need discuss, cause no fight.

watch US, taiwan all these at least is like 50-50.. nobody dare to say win until results out.

Quala98

瑜=王+人+一月十一

Taiwanese play word game and think Han kok lu will win

Sent from A Place Away From You using GAGT

WuRenJi

Knn you all ...
Watching taiwan politics are as good or even better than those kdrama. The ending is ever changing. Good can become bad, bad suddenly become good. Haha.

focus1974

come to think of it..
it is good for HGY to win.

Taiwan misfortune really will become Singapore's fortune.
we need it now.

HK cannot liao.. if taiwan also cnanot..

means all the foreign money will come into Singapore! HUAT AH!
But ... ** govt... still dont allow sinkie to buy more properties..

if we dont buy properties, how to sell to foreigners! :(

they rather let foreigners push the ppty prices up and then later sinkie have to buy from them at inflated prices! ...

Medicated Oil

Ungrateful chap.
Played out every one that helped him along the way.
Pray to so much deities also useless.

Ponpon830

Just now saw his news,the way he holds the joss really looks like a eunuch. Those that bring down a dynasty that kind.

Ponpon830

come to think of it..
it is good for HGY to win.

Taiwan misfortune really will become Singapore's fortune.
we need it now.

HK cannot liao.. if taiwan also cnanot..

means all the foreign money will come into Singapore! HUAT AH!
But ... ** govt... still dont allow sinkie to buy more properties..

if we dont buy properties, how to sell to foreigners! :(

they rather let foreigners push the ppty prices up and then later sinkie have to buy from them at inflated prices! ...
+100000000000

Kiwi8

Han Guo Yu keep scoring own goals. Cai Ying Wen wants to lose also difficult.

And also now with Terry Guo potentially running, it would be easier for Cai.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.