listen to him and u will know why the recent polls will be wrong!
these Han supporters have no time or means to pick up poll calls![]()
korea fish cmi lah
self destruct so many times. if still can win then is english veg problem liao
this guy did nth as a mayor.. all talk only. zero execution.
and lastly.. is a ccp dog

His 民調 is the worst now.... how to win siaz...![]()

Tsai's running dogs caught doing this
Her spokesman said the 'flashes' were fake but lots of videos captured this

The banner for mother's day never take down is it???![]()
dont see how Han can overcome odds.... the polls shows he is too hated to be elected now
+1 support
in before those dpp ib come in kpkb
Most likely unless dpp play dirty..very dirty
i think u never realised in internet reacts.. a lot of people are scolding Han Guo Yu as well.
even guo min dang already given up on him liao.
yesterday is 100 days to presidential election.. how many people from guomindang is there ? it is so obvious. even law makers are removing portraits of han with them. because he is now seen as a liability
I think the joke among DPP is that they dun need to pick up any weapon against HGY.
They should picking up pop corn every day to see how low he can go in all his stunts or mistakes in his speech.
Seriously, I am seeing most of the DPP rep on the political talk show telling HGY what to do to save his campaign instead of mocking him.
Some of the KMT rep disappeared from the talk show after they run out of words in defending HGY any more.
A few of them are attacking HGY instead.
live now.........these kind of Han supporters won't bother with polls
Han has a solid 30%................兩個拉一個 and it will rise to 45%......win liao..