Analysts have said that he also knows he cannot win. His participation is just to raise his party profile to benefit his party candidates who are contesting in the legislative election.I think Soong attendance is just a waste of time and money.
The old generation who supported him are more or less dead.
The younger generation dunno what he did in the past.
And he keep bringing out grandfather story about Jiang Jing Guo in which no one give a F.
I believe he run for the last 5 P elections.
Even one of the commentators mentioned that he is sick of talking about Soong any more.
He will be a puppet P if he is elected since he will be sandwiched by the other two parties.
So, what is the point of wasting the vote on him ?
但是,宋楚瑜在参选宣言中比喻自己是金庸小说中武术最高的隐士“独孤求败”,表明此次参选不在于求胜,但希望够带动民心及社会改变。

He just anyhow say say nia.
At first I thought why he is contesting and most likely will lose his deposit. Then analysts said he is doing it for the exposure of the party in the legislative elections.

跟台北市長、台灣民眾黨主席柯文哲友好的親民黨市議員林國成14日退黨,同黨議員黃珊珊16日接任副市長,議會再無親民黨議員,柯今早主持「台北節能季」活動後,被詢及「是否加速親民黨泡沫化?」時,先是略顯尷尬地說「這題沒辦法回答」,接著表示「有時候分分合合,沒有刻意去做這件事情,總是成住壞空,世間事情都是這樣」。
what's the odds for Cai aunty to win har? i wanto to put my condo $3M on her to win leh![]()

He just anyhow say say nia.
At first I thought why he is contesting and most likely will lose his deposit. Then analysts said he is doing it for the exposure of the party in the legislative elections.
過路稻草人™;123740698 said:He us doing it for every vote NT30 選舉補助款。
蔡 Pocketed abt NT4 億 from her election votes garnered thru treasury. Use for rearing 英粉s and those 大腸花s。。。
Posted from PCWX using LG-LMV405EBW

Han will arrive soon........singing nice old songs
she continue to hide from media and dun chut big daiji, she will win lor.
very high chances.
tsai : han : soong ratio ish now about 40 : 25 : 10.![]()

蔡造势没见穿云箭 只见游览车一辆辆来相见