those who watch sanli will predict Tsai wins
those who watch zhongtian will predict Han wins
anyway...3 more days to see your own prediction true or not

I watch boththose who watch sanli will predict Tsai wins
those who watch zhongtian will predict Han wins
anyway...3 more days to see your own prediction true or not
hate to do this...but more ppl appear at rally does not equal to more votes...
Singapore's scenario happened because of compulsory voting.
In ROC, voting is not compulsory, so people who turned up for rallies with passion have a higher chance of coming out to vote while the indifferent citizens will just go about doing their regular activities.
have being following this TW election since Sept...I watch both
I know 3li is all fake news. But it works for many. It can really brainwash
In fact 90 % of tw media under green...Di hgy is on the lose side
live now........................Han is hitting home run liao...............
u r obviously ignorant of taiwanese politics.....pl diam diam and go drink your milk from bottle

why u so triggered??Who fish spokeswoman quite chio
Sent from 西方极乐世界 using GAGT
Zhong tian tio fix issit? Channel kept hanging. Tnnd