Votes: 59 28.6%
  • 蔡英文

Votes: 139 67.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

tmster

Still ******* his vague nuclear policy lies with no real solution on disposing the nuclear waste.
And throwing a lot of side smoke grenade on environment issues.
He is a great smoker.
Still want to smoke so more.....

He will you how he can reuse the nuclear waste and propel taiwanese rockets into space, but first you must vote for him so he can carry out his huge ambitious project.

How many times he chut this stunt liao.

Vritsme

The biggest joke is this guy is backed and sponsored by the black gold chain gang.
If he become president, the black gold chain gang will take up key appointment.
TW will be worse than it is now.

So, it is just a competition between pot and kettle.
Both of them is black.
If you dun self-fat, then what is the point of wasting the money and effort in running for a political position ?

Go for song.

tmster

:s13::s13:why u so triggered??
if hgy and kmt lost till drop pants...u going to cry here??

Don't read too much into his comments on 2020 election lah, this fellow is basically a nitwit CCP supporter, that's the real motive behind his propaganda on this thread.

BeHappyLo

live now.
Kaoshiung's Han rally site is being ready for tomorrow:eek:..............so big!

some fans oredi chope seats!

BeHappyLo

Don't read too much into his comments on 2020 election lah, this fellow is basically a nitwit CCP supporter, that's the real motive behind his propaganda on this thread.

u r just a dense dim-witted DPP supporter......**** off la, got class go n start your own thread.

bratpig

I hope Lee Hsien Long wins

Sent from Samsung SM-00000 using GAGT

tmster

u r just a dense dim-witted DPP supporter......**** off la, got class go n start your own thread.

Which DPP are you talking about? Singapore's?

How ironic of a rude person talking about class Lol.

BeHappyLo

live now
my fav youtuber is speaking now............Han is racing first across the finishing line liao.......unbelieveable crowds!

BeHappyLo

DPP的造勢已經造不起來了!Taichung rally made DPP **** in their pants

20200109003411.jpg

Look at the crowd now.........Han is only showing up at 8:20pm..

Laughing at DPP now:s13::s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.