our WP ish small like fug. win also no win.
both sides have la
KMT want more china tourismI don't see Taiwanese jin chiam leh...
At least not like KMT only knows how to open PRC floodgates like PAP opening legs to ****
ECFA = ****
I don't see Taiwanese jin chiam leh...
At least not like KMT only knows how to open PRC floodgates like PAP opening legs to ****
ECFA = ****
KMT want more china tourism
Pap want more **** employees
Diff leh
ECFA ish still needed b4 taiwanese can shift away from tiongs in substantial numbers. every yr US$85bil surplus from tiongland ish no small amt. without ECFA and a subsequent 5-7% tariffs, a lot of taiwanese coys ish gonna uplorry.
DPP still got until 520 to perform all dirty act...wait and see if hgy win
Feel sorry for tw
Wow..that is what in my mind tooActually that's the purpose of dpp keep whipping wang li qiang this dead horse
He serve as a "back up plan" should Han win.
They got till 520 to combine 反渗透法 and wang li qiang case to use it on Han
Once they "confirm" wang li qian claim of Han taking ccp money
The 反渗透法 will chut full power liao
Posted from PCWX using Eat Drink Drive Repeat
It's the dirty game that Taiwanese has been playing, causing their economy to fall behindWow..that is what in my mind too
That why they try to pass 反渗透法 without proper debate
Dppp today is so corrupted and evil
Like old nazi trying to spread hatred fir power
james soong gonna contest in 2024 too?
Voting for tsai is one thing
It does not mean they will also support candidates from dpp for 立委票 or support DPP for 政黨票
you taiwanese? how come you so familiar with their parliament structure?
james soong gonna contest in 2024 too?