Polar Bear King
4.7mil vs 7mil liao. gap widening.![]()
KMT those few big bosses behind must be laughing non-stop

4.7mil vs 7mil liao. gap widening.![]()

My forecast is after Wu resigned as KMT chairman, HGY will be "nominated" to be the new chairman and thats where KMT will disintegrate even further.
Actually looking at the number of votes for HGY is better than Chu last election so the legitimacy for him to take over KMT chairman is proper and stupid and dumb "Han Fen" will push him up.
Bro is becuz James Soong votes drop a lot, these votes went to HGY
Plus this yr shld be higher turnout than 2016
**** the ccp for what? Your grandfather not grew up under cccp ah? Siao. If not for cccp you are now a jippun colony liao.
Yah
Run for gao Xiong that time say until got snake got dragon
Then less than 2 years quit to be president
Who can trust such ppl
No different from HK, young voters in Taiwan are mostly anti-AT, thus English Veg getting so high percentage of votes.
We have been making deals with Americans, the biggest warmonger in the world whose army have killed the most number of people around the world for the last 50 years. I don't see anything wrong with working with PRC who haven't fought or bomb any other country in the last 30 years
If we want to bring morality into this, we might stave to death
Hope James soong 2024 dun join anymore. Rather Ke P come in
Sent from A Place Away From You using GAGT

lose until big time
kmt mati this time
how to recover ?
lose until big time
kmt mati this time
how to recover ?

**** the ccp for what? Your grandfather not grew up under cccp ah? Siao. If not for cccp you are now a jippun colony liao.
Bro is becuz James Soong votes drop a lot, these votes went to HGY
Plus this yr shld be higher turnout than 2016
korean fish be chairman, frip KMT head over heels.![]()
But he's the highest winner in tainan MP election in 2018谢龙介 is low on the list of the bu fen qu name list. He won't even make it into parliament.
Media works wonders. Every channel hooting HGY except 中天 and 中视.
That’s why he lost. Those not pro green channels hooting him because he abandon KAoshiung.
Singapore already proven media is the most powerful tool to win election.
If they never hype Chen Show mao, wp will also not win aljunied