I suddenly have a hunch.
This Taiwan election result could be the same as our GE2020's result.
Suddenly this kinda feeling crept up a while ago.
**** the ccp for what? Your grandfather not grew up under cccp ah? Siao. If not for cccp you are now a jippun colony liao.
Kaoshiung ppl boycott han Kok luthe next agenda for KaoShiong is to "Ba Mian" HGY... lol
Huh lol our grand father came to Singapore when china is still under KMT leh...
Lolololol u joker xia
so bo waiting 1sgd to 50taiwan doallr
Sent from Samsung SM-A705MN using GAGT
Good. Can still see her on TV.
I still hope Korean Fish can win. He is a nice guy.
Han will win by at least 220,000 votes........!
U seem to have confused the issue. China good or not, don't care. Doing business with China on the other hand make you rich same as doing business with ******************. I'm not telling the Taiwanese to go live in China or telling them to unite with China. I'm saying Tsai's continued antagonism against China isn't doing Taiwan's economy any good
many tards here were not born when hundreds of thousands of tiongs were culled in the 50s and 60s
they did not realize that the moment the commies open the gate, many of them rushed out and took up citizenship because they knew they cannot trust the commies
I suddenly have a hunch.
This Taiwan election result could be the same as our GE2020's result.
Suddenly this kinda feeling crept up a while ago.