Votes: 59 28.6%
  • 蔡英文

Votes: 139 67.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

tiredman

Well those Taiwanese youngsters will be ****** for generations to come. 4 yrs of damage still not enough? Now add in another 4 yrs. They will be like sinkies in less than 10 yrs time, kena ****** deep deep and no chance to change
Their electricity going to raise n cost of living also after 2025 ...
China will be more daring don't let in China people come. Maybe stop importing their stuffs..

If I China I totally shut off their trades let them die... Ecfa will not renew them make them pay more they can suck jap n USA cork as they want...

Even Thailand see them no up liao need to produce income or savings b4 let them in...

Soracak

Pro tip to pro ccp supporters here.

Tw has spoken. Go cry your hearts out whatever. Nothing is going to change that fact.

Have a good evening.

yesman2978

Taiwan is doomed

In her last term, Tsai lost 6 allied countries

Lose some more countries, Taiwan will cease to be a state

Past few years GDP got grow is because of trump trade war. US firms order from taiwan instead of tiongland. Not really because tw economy satki

Once trade war stop, tw economy will go back to where it was before

gg for them

tiredman

They choose it and agree
Nothing wrong

The new law going to fixed more people Liao... Less freedom unless u are on their side...

Anyway I think after this election those overseas will not go back vote Liao..

Later kena any stupid stuffs

N gs choose themselves DE

Last year zero death for the Moseqto thing less flood

Road better less injury n vehicle maintainence

If I hgy I will **** care Liao..

Do Liao Lena this shiit

tiredman

Taiwan is doomed

Past few years GDP got grow is because of trump trade war. US firms order from taiwan instead of tiongland. Not really because tw economy satki

gg for them

Correct u is 7 instead

N there will be many more Liao..

USA will be busy with iraq no time for China Liao

China will pattern more to isolate Taiwan allies n their economy less tourist for them n buy less stuffs

Anyway most of the agreements hgy sign are short term.. Non guranteee need to buy how much.. Taiwan fruits are more ex anyway they can be easily replaced by Asia fruits... No harm anyway

ponpokku

Taiwan is doomed

gg for them

since when taiwan or any country's status depend on allied countries? :s13:

dunno anything dun nonsense lah. kaiki gong kaki song. :s13:

Medicated Oil

Taiwan people choose themself so they cannot complain. They love corruption

To be fair, both of them are corrupted.
So, choosing KMT will mean no corruption ?
It is the same old tune when the black gold gang invade the House.
They are the same in being nepo and corrupted lah.

Movie-Man

Alot of Butt hurt CCP IB Dogs tonight. Hahahaha:D:s13:

CCP IB dogs all can't sleep, but limpeh gonna sleep so well! Hahaha

Malboro Tan

I thot Mediacorp and SpH was pro 韓國瑜 and paint a picture that blue side having massive support plus momentum

LPPLKPKB

I thot Mediacorp and SpH was pro 韓國瑜 and paint a picture that blue side having massive support plus momentum

Pro-Tiong got him defeated, plain and simple. The outcomes were no different from HK’s recent election.

Takagi

Both parties are not much better than one another

Just that tonight they decided to choose the lesser evil and the young voters choose the president whom they believe will not let china step all over them and they valued their freedom and democracy

Voting for tsai does not means they voted DPP for 政黨票

euko82

Some ppl vote dpp because those 韩粉 are damn irritating

Voted dpp to see them cry

only_lonely

Errrr it's like how they reports sg residence lor. Last election u forgotten? Mentioned that everywhere whenever pap people visit residence very welcome them. Later they admitted those actually false signal to them and make them lost the votes due to careless.

tokong

:) lesson learned for han: the crowd does not reflect the number of voters who voted for u.

soh boh?

rVn_mUfC

Feel sorry for Japan for murdering millions of innocent people? Are you also a mad man which cannot distinguish the severity of the massacre? Some times I wondered what Singaporeans really thinking? What is their state of mind to pity an aggressor after they killed millions of innocent people. I pity your mother.

Posted from PCWX using VOG-L29

Lol u living in 1940s? I dun give a fug of history to be honest.

algerr

The new law going to fixed more people Liao... Less freedom unless u are on their side...

Anyway I think after this election those overseas will not go back vote Liao..

Later kena any stupid stuffs

N gs choose themselves DE

Last year zero death for the Moseqto thing less flood

Road better less injury n vehicle maintainence

If I hgy I will **** care Liao..

Do Liao Lena this shiit

This election result is just like GE2015.... WP rally turnout a lot.. but results like sai.

hgy say he monday go back 高雄 to work... but 罷免 will be waiting for him...
if the 罷免 goes through... who dare to contest in 高雄 again?

u work your butts off for the people... the people will still backstab you...

so might as well let 高雄 自生自灭...

The young voters of taiwan have made their choice using their votes...then they better be prepared for what's ahead...

Want to be like Hong Kong.. but look at Hong Kong... it's a huge mess even after the elections...

Medicated Oil

This election result is just like GE2015.... WP rally turnout a lot.. but results like sai.

hgy say he monday go back 高雄 to work... but 罷免 will be waiting for him...
if the 罷免 goes through... who dare to contest in 高雄 again?

u work your butt work for the people... the people will still backstab you...

so might as well let 高雄 自生自灭...

The young voters of taiwan have made their choice using their votes...then they better be prepared for what's ahead...

The question is whether have HGY even started to work for KS or he is just a reality mayor for the TV station ?
I think he will take sick leave next week till CNY.
KS made their mistake so they repent yesterday.

They dun want a absent mayor to be in charge.
Dun worry.
LJF will replace HGY in running for the next mayor election.
She is already covering all the ground for the past few months.
And she is holding the pulse string.

Kitty14

ImprobableBigAlbino-size_restricted.gif

cRTAe0p.jpg
that gif :D

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.