Votes: 59 28.6%
  • 蔡英文

Votes: 139 67.5%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .

netbookcraze

The only way to save taiwan is the new Intellectual which is headed by Ke P. I was surprised that he dropped out. Now we all know he is right on his decision. He probably can earn about 20% bah.

Tsai has always represent the local 望族 or china called them 地主. Almost all DPPs politician came from these big families except Chen Shui Bian. Quite openly, many DPPs look down on him after he lost his power.

KMT has always been controlled by ex- 地主 from china. HGY father is just a lowly officer and he will never have the absolute power within his party.

However, with higher education among the 布衣 peasants, much is expected from Ke gather their votes. I would expect HGY may break out or join him. Guo will provide the funding.

Kitty14

Too bad KMT took many votes from DPP. Should be 70% for DPP

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 8 PRO using GAGT

luckygal

Japan is a nice country. China is terrible with tiongs going around dirtying every place they step foot on. I pity your mother. Still talking about the past. Move on pls. 🤦🏻*♀️

Feel sorry for Japan for murdering millions of innocent people? Are you also a mad man which cannot distinguish the severity of the massacre? Some times I wondered what Singaporeans really thinking? What is their state of mind to pity an aggressor after they killed millions of innocent people. I pity your mother.

Posted from PCWX using VOG-L29

MiG123

Feel sorry for Japan for murdering millions of innocent people? Are you also a mad man which cannot distinguish the severity of the massacre? Some times I wondered what Singaporeans really thinking? What is their state of mind to pity an aggressor after they killed millions of innocent people. I pity your mother.

you wanna bring up the past?

CCP murdered more chinese den japanese did in the whole of Asia

and just like the japanese they haven't repented and have covered up the whole affair

CCP are a much greater enemy to the Chinese than the japs could ever dream of

Vegitto

Wonder wat hole u were hiding in, not aware of the number of deaths caused by ccp during tam and cultural revolution. Wat's worse is they killed their own citizens

tmster

Wa jialat liao
The media saying actually tsai isn’t as popular as the assistant but somehow don’t know how they play dirty n she can still come out n run

Liked this kmt gone case liao lo.
Han first come out say he’s grass bun. But his finance or purchase was digged n he’s not that grass at all.
Maybe the guo taiming higher chance

Lai Qing De all along got no chance to run. That was just a side show. Have to hand it to Tsai for her man management.

wetdreamx

IRDThAL.jpg

Tsai Ing-wen giving speech now:

GGWP TAIWAN~~~

Shion

Senior Mentor
kmt can only blame themselves for bending towards ppl and push HGY for presidency

sacrificium

If HK is controlled by dictatorship, those cockroaches still got chance to kpkb every weekend? :s13:
Truth is, there is no govt, dats why.

Yah, HK no government. Every decision also need to wait for CCP approval. Might as will say CCP is in charge of HK.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.