13 or 11 inch ipad?

BBClone

11 inch is standard, 13 inch if you engage in artwork and drawings

Cryophoenix

iPad is meant for portability, so 11 inch is better. If get 13 inch, for that size might as well get Macbook Air. :o

focus1974

Which one you prefer..bigher better?

after using 12.9iin pad pro and 11inch air.
i prefer 11 inch air.. because of weigh and portability

the "larger" size of the pro does not really mean you get more real estate space, only larger text. lol

and anyway, want to do more work or multitasking, get laptop is always better.

tablet only suitable for single task activity.. like you only want to type an email or a document with browser side by side.. or simple edit photo on the go , media consumption etc

anything more really not suitable.

trento

Want as laptop replacement, get 13. If to add on, then 11

trd2970

Depends on your use case… for portability, nothing beats the 11”
I used to carry the 12.9” pro around for travels and it was really a chore

hardindex

definitely 13, got a samsung 10.1, last time still small. 8" and 7" are a joke

NintendoSwitch

Bigger ish better if chiu r old. Easier 2 c. R u old?
the-golden-girls-tv-poster.jpg

movie-review-the-expendables-3.jpg

Knightoftheblackrose

You are the one using, so you should go down to Apple Store.

Hold and feel each variation in your own hands and then decide.

Everyone has a different preference.

That's why Apple came up with different sizes.

Personally, I'm the type who always goes for the largest possible screen.

E.g. 17" Laptop. Iphone Pro Max. Ipad Pro.. etc.

Not to hao lian, but I just prefer the largest possible screen whenever I view movies or read documents.

Dinoboyboy

need to long for what? long big fug meh? pick the smaller one more energy efficient..and likely more loyal.. :frown:

georgie

i change from the 12.9 to the 10.9 or something leh. watch EPL on it jin differenbt :c prefer bigger

Dracky

10 or 11 inch is better for tablet. Carry a 17 inch laptop if you do Autocad or graphics.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.