13k cases but we no see nor hear from the so called leaders??

Ye_Rongtian

The next you hear from them will be to be prepared for 30k cases. Don't even think of hearing "My fellow Singaporeans"

pwongkk

The taskforce, minister, president even the pink panther is missing in action ...
Good things all will fight to come out claim credits. Bad things happen, all hide till no sound no picture. Nothing new.

No responsibility and accountability.

hg2

Water up to the knee level only... even you sit down wont drown one! dont cause mass panic hor!

pwongkk

If today figure reach 20000, these three may appear, if not most likely next Monday to tell you five person to two person, and oyk will tell you, to prevent getting oyk virus, you need to take booster again and again.
Does pinkie agree with OYK's policies?

If he does not stop it as a leader, it means he agrees. Anything goes wrong, he should be equally responsible as the leader of the country.

tauntme

Lol useless matters like that badminton lky win gold so many people so fast to congratulate.. important matters like covid, no one even mention lol

hg2

Peepur don't be so naive and think u can immune against omicron after kanna once... this one can re-infect... remember!

Atilas

No issue, copied from Taiwan and played the 校正回归 card already. All is well.

No blame culture. Let's move on.

daryl76

what u wan them to say? they probably will just end up blaming sinkies anyway

EJB

Dey, it's weekend, they need to sleep in, have brunch, ride bicycles and then rest for the next week.

opticloopy

Mai Huan lo
Theory is, as long as u vax, u immed become super human
If you still die, u is Suay, and cannot blame MTF

Justbear

They will tell you 10kART+ cases are mild like common flu thanks to their fully vaccinated status.
So nothing to worry about.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.