2 more months until GE2015

Angmoh_TuaKi

GE confirm sept 2015. If 2016 become SG51.

So...

:s13::s13:

Which GRC will fall your guess?? :s12::s12:

Ottoke

560301.gif

Angmoh_TuaKi

etbenben

teachers already for the pre elections training last month. dun say i nv warn u.

mirukuboi

Dunno why EDMWers so looking forward to it when the results will still be the same anyway?? :s11:

Savantrainmaker

Unlikely to be called by Sep 2015.

Two reasons.

The Electoral Boundary Commission needs at least 4 months to confirm/redraw the boundaries. It's July now, even if they start work on Monday, they can only finish by November 2015.

Second, given LHL's temperament, he wouldn't dare take the risk until the absolute final moments....

Savantrainmaker

Either sept 2015 or mar 2016...

Earliest window to capitalise on SG50 (assuming it's even positive for PAP) is Dec 2015.

Next window, is March 2016, after the goodies of Budget 2016.

Absolute latest is Dec 2016 - before the Jan 2017, the constitutional deadline.

Angmoh_TuaKi

Some-one - 2016 May
foreseer - 2015 (now till sept)
oddeye82 - 2015 Sept or 2016 Mar
Chris008 - 2015 Aug
icycold - 2016 (Promise to chop)
Savantrainmaker - 2016

My thoughts is
August is NDP/holiday ppl go overseas
Sept is free :D
Oct - Nov is exam period
Dec - is clear leave and go holiday

Unlikely to be called by Sep 2015.

Two reasons.

The Electoral Boundary Commission needs at least 4 months to confirm/redraw the boundaries. It's July now, even if they start work on Monday, they can only finish by November 2015.

Second, given LHL's temperament, he wouldn't dare take the risk until the absolute final moments....

If im not wrong, they already instruct commitee to analyze boundaries liao. I read it some few months ago on MSM.

GE will come with or without LHL, he is obsolete and useless.

foreseer

u mean opposition win all wards? :s13:

If next year no more SG50 overhype crap to chant like mantra liaos! :vijayadmin:

Then all the simi sai also SG50 how? :s13: :s11:

i joking la i also support opposition one

i think good to have something like more opposition to keep them in check

another 2 GRCs at least would be good

hnzfaz

Some-one - 2016 May
foreseer - 2015 (now till sept)
oddeye82 - 2015 Sept or 2016 Mar
Chris008 - 2015 Aug
icycold - 2016 (Promise to chop)
Savantrainmaker - 2016

My thoughts is
August is NDP/holiday ppl go overseas
Sept is free :D
Oct - Nov is exam period
Dec - is clear leave and go holiday

If im not wrong, they already instruct commitee to analyze boundaries liao. I read it some few months ago on MSM.

GE will come with or without LHL, he is obsolete and useless.
My prediction is for november 2015

foreseer

My prediction is for november 2015

ok la wont say impossible but chances i still bet on sept

wa lau eh..... goodies all come liao pioneer gen package, gst package

LKY uplorry, NDP, LKY bday in sept

then they all come out wayang like mad already

u nv see them now everyday wayang? like every fugging day now u see channel 8, all the ministers come out pattern liao

they can tahan till nov bo

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.