2017 LG OLED

Mclairs83

Just went to Mustafa and took a look at the 55c7t. Ah neh offer me = 2899 and Sj9 = 1159

Without freebies. Don't think I wanna get from them.

Sent from Google PIXEL 2 XL using GAGT

Mclairs83

Try the local retailers. Many are doing $2799 and SJ9 at $899.

Like? Gimme the shop name I go there and ask them the price.

I don't really like LG onsite support. Used to carry their LFD. Sibei juay problems in asking them to come down onsite.

But their oled seems pretty good.

While samsung their after sales is good. If ur tv spoilt. They may change your tv to another later model.

Nakedtoes

Yesterday night went to visit my friend place.. He got Samsung QLED.. Omg what shitty blacks sia.. Looks like grey... Totally can't stand the color from the tv..

lee-turbo

Like? Gimme the shop name I go there and ask them the price.

I don't really like LG onsite support. Used to carry their LFD. Sibei juay problems in asking them to come down onsite.

But their oled seems pretty good.

While samsung their after sales is good. If ur tv spoilt. They may change your tv to another later model.

A lot pp getting at 2500-2699
With free gift, range 0-180sgd
I paid 2680 n gotten 180sgd worth of voucher
harvey norman millenia walk
During jan

Mclairs83

A lot pp getting at 2500-2699
With free gift, range 0-180sgd
I paid 2680 n gotten 180sgd worth of voucher
harvey norman millenia walk
During jan

i went HN millenia walk just now. the fellow give me 2899 with no free gifts. soundbar remain at 1159.

Mclairs83

Sometimes need to firm bid the desiredprice level then can get at that particular level

tried. but nobody able to give me what people mentioned here until some bros here PM me.

maybe i dress damn lok. wear one polo t and shorts.

mediamonk

Looking to buy 65c7t this weekend.

Before CNY was offered for $4600 after trade in of all free gifts from Mega Discount United Square.

Anyone know of any better deals? Else I may just go for that.

Nakedtoes

i suggested those interested meet up and bargain... try to talk to the senior sales or even the manager. Sometime the price able to meet expectation and might have surprise freebies;)

lee-turbo

tried. but nobody able to give me what people mentioned here until some bros here PM me.

maybe i dress damn lok. wear one polo t and shorts.
I wear slipper n short go down,
But I told him I came from West mall, which having road show, n give me 2699 with 180 voucher.
I Chiong down n demand best price
The sales manager give me 2680.... With 180 voucher
Wasted my cab fee

reno77

I wear slipper n short go down,
But I told him I came from West mall, which having road show, n give me 2699 with 180 voucher.
I Chiong down n demand best price
The sales manager give me 2680.... With 180 voucher
Wasted my cab fee

next time should wear mankini.. and demand you get it for $2500.. or else you'll stay there and scare away the other customers .. :s13: :o

happzgalz

Yes! It's amazing..all I do is watch Netflix and prime video,so my OLED is fully utilized. And it's beautiful. The person I bought from was working in LG(have their contact if you want). The deal I got is definitely the best deal,I realised. My friends tried the IT show. The tv itself is like $2799. Way more expensive than what I got. The way I see it, i feel the stocks for the C7 are very low right now as its no longer under production.

Can share the contact? Looking to get a C7 too.

demonqiyue

Looking for LG 55C7T + JS9

Hi guys am looking for LG55C7T + JS9 Set x2 But need delivery to 2 different location any recommendation where can I get the best deal?

demonqiyue

Sorry as my post count did not hit 10 I cannot reply pm. Those who got lobang can pm me with your contact number? and please provide more information like how much and what does it comes with.

Mclairs83

thanks to all the nice bros here.

purchase my 55C7T with SJ9 soundbar.

comes with a lousy freegift LG MusicFlow H7. the connectivity is abysmal. sound was OK only.

totalf1

Yes! It's amazing..all I do is watch Netflix and prime video,so my OLED is fully utilized. And it's beautiful. The person I bought from was working in LG(have their contact if you want). The deal I got is definitely the best deal,I realised. My friends tried the IT show. The tv itself is like $2799. Way more expensive than what I got. The way I see it, i feel the stocks for the C7 are very low right now as its no longer under production.

Can you share the contact?

Looking to buy the 55C7T over the next day or so. Budget is $2500 (after voucher deduction). No time for endless haggling and games with sales guy. Any tips for getting this price?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.