Can’t PM you, your inbox is full.
Can share the lobang?
Can’t PM you, your inbox is full.
Guys i got a contact who is selling 55c7 at below 2.5k. But i m looking at 65c7. Anybody who wants this lobang just pm me.
Realized I paid too much for the LG C7 55 after reading this forum.
I was paying $2,799 last weekend at Best Denki Takashimaya and will receive $100 voucher. The TV is scheduled to deliver this Saturday.
Any Sifu here can advise?
ask for price match or ask for full refund
It’s in my heading - BD @Bedok MallWhere did you buy this?
Guys i got a contact who is selling 55c7 at below 2.5k. But i m looking at 65c7. Anybody who wants this lobang just pm me.
Tomorrow deliver leh, where got enough time.
Umm can pm me if ur price is cheaper than $2470? I am asking on behalf of my friends who are buying as they are quoted this price.
All pm replied. Those who didnt receive please clear your inbox and pm me again.
It’s in my heading - BD @Bedok Mall
Tomorrow deliver leh, where got enough time.
Did you end up buying the 65c7 in the end? How much did you buy it for?
Not yet, still hoping for price to drop