Snoweagle
Think it’s isolated case, just bring it back to Apple Store and get a replacement.

Congratulationsso fast got line liao
knn the quality so lousy meh?
Think it’s isolated case, just bring it back to Apple Store and get a replacement.
Congratulations
You are one of of the thousands out of the millions to have screen issues.
guys, does any of you have the lock/unlock option under brightness option in General? mine doesn't have it on the Pro, but my other Air has it. same iOS12.1.1
tried restart etc still don't get that option...this issue dates back to those older iPADs too
guys, does any of you have the lock/unlock option under brightness option in General? mine doesn't have it on the Pro, but my other Air has it. same iOS12.1.1
tried restart etc still don't get that option...this issue dates back to those older iPADs too
The quality of apple products are getting from bad to worse especially for iPad
Same here. Also iPad Pro 11.
you folks with the option, are you using smart covers? but my ipad air no smart cover, also has that option....![]()
I'm using smart cover and folio keyboard. Both will lock screen once closed cos I heard the lock sound.you folks with the option, are you using smart covers? but my ipad air no smart cover, also has that option....![]()
you folks with the option, are you using smart covers? but my ipad air no smart cover, also has that option....![]()
Just wondering if you have the passcode for your iPad enabled?
EDIT:
The option might only come up if the iPad has interacted before with a Smart Cover. Do you use or try the Smart Cover on your iPad Air before?