yeah lucky got release 19 to 30
else cny gona run out of drama to watch

croc1977

just watching ep 18 nia..

i think tvb have been very creative on opening ..

first time was 解決師 where first 18 ep opening is sunny while rest is dark theme..

now this drama ep 5 i think after san yuan let go of ex hubby...her young poliswomen photo becum current dress while when we know hua di is undercover...the 威Sir badge suddenly got hua di polis photo and later crime map got put he is 'undercover'...then when xuan xuan and chen hao got together their opening from suspicious to in love....

but can't stand xuan xuan 50 liao still can act cute...seirously better than some xmm....

huhster

I watch for xuan xuan n benz hui

The other actors and actresses okay la, not bad

Laneige

The scare of gun to able to take it is v bull sh it manz

Seriously this part build up v v v the bky
Macdonald express mah?

Mebeater

I gave up liao after watching halfway
Don’t look nice to me leh
The main lead I cannot stand his acting
His acting vibes v strong
Xuan xuan chen hao much more natural

Chen Hao acting cmi la

icansing

how u all tahan ah

the show damn stupid
jessica hsuan dunno why act like idiot :look:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.