runicz

:flash::flash::flash:Ukraine -0.25 ⚽ :flash::flash::flash:
:flash: OVER 2.5 ⚽

:flash: FT: Ukraine win 2-1 OR 3-1

601a09eb9e3d2.gif
really not bad. i suspect you got go some secret temple tamper your luck one. cannot be so zhun,

1-0 down become 1-2 pick the score hit. lolz

Milo-Dino

Stopped betting against scrabby and bet using my own analysis , starting to win all my bets liao.

my advice don’t bet against him for this tournament
But so far pple interpret his tips and all got fish in their cai png leh

Bumiputera

But so far pple interpret his tips and all got fish in their cai png leh
Maybe he double up on every bet, then just nice got one or two bet scrabby not able to jinx, then tio cheng, then go say scrabby not 'zhun'..

I don't think it is fair to scrabby or anyone who share their tips here.

Loratadine10mg

Screenshot-20240621-183837-Samsung-Internet.jpg

Since the turn of the millenium, Poland has never lose to Austria in all five competitive encounters. If we look back further dating back to 1930, Poland has a formiddable record of winning Austria whenever they lost/drew the previous game.

With the most feared striker back tonight, it's game on for Poland to secure the much needed 3 points before they try to get 1 point out from France to qualify for R16.

Prediction:
Poland +0.5
Like that eat ball Poland is Poland lose.
Or Draw.

Never say Austria will win.

How ah.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.