that siao kia sabo alot of edmwers jump riverWah this kind of replies remind me of the 猪头哥 in the sgpools thread previously
Is he still around here?that siao kia sabo alot of edmwers jump river
The keeper kena jinx jialat, specific named. If like those Vegas shop, I think I will buy keeper red card/give away pk/own goal
not sureIs he still around here?
@Scrabby I want to add fish to my caipng tomorrow!!!![]()
wah double jinx![]()
Hoot hor yi si!!!

Such member should banthat siao kia sabo alot of edmwers jump rive
Clean sheet.![]()
Hoot hor yi si!!!
what did he do to sabo edmwers? soli i new birdSuch member should ban

He is also one of the reasons why such topic r so sensitive herewhat did he do to sabo edmwers? soli i new bird![]()
Ya agreeHe is also one of the reasons why such topic r so sensitive here
????
So fast 1st half already 2 goals! JialatSwee, Georgia equalized
[足球葵花宝典] Kkj cut tips
Turkey to score against Peter Lim's 首号门将 Giorgi Mamardashvili
Turkey cannot score against this keeper = BTTS NO
& march on to secure 3 points against Georgia, turkey either lost or draw
no surprise expected. Surprise expected