Sanguoshitaisen
Here all talk nia lah no betting slips pics lolWhat did u bet
GxgxI last min bought draw at $7.50 and heng got buy 4 goals also
U show bet slip tio points and thread get lockedHere all talk nia lah no betting slips pics lol
I actually bought Albania to win. But when saw the score 2-1, I thought try for drawSuper match. 2-2 was very high odds just now but never bet.
Heng I got Albania score 4th goal.

Yesterday his jinx mod not turned on thoughScrabby never fails
jinx fav until they buaykan haha

notch easy claypot 100%. really respectPrediction:
Croatia 2-0 3-0 3-1 [gone]
Croatia -1.5 [gone]
Croatia-Croatia [gone]
Croatia to win [gone]
Croatia to score first [gone]
Halftime team to score first: Croatia [gone]
respect!!
really? almost about to show and share. what is the reason why we cant share bet slipU show bet slip tio points and thread get locked
U can try and see
claypot 101%Prediction:
Croatia 2-0 3-0 3-1 X FT 2-2
Croatia -1.5 X Albania +1.5
Croatia-Croatia X Albania-Draw
Croatia to win X Draw
Croatia to score first X Albania scored
Halftime team to score first: Croatia X Albania scored
They nuke all the thread that show bet slipsreally? almost about to show and share. what is the reason why we cant share bet slip
Claypot until cannot claypot liao only those that bought Albania scores first and over 3.5 will dua Huatclaypot 101%
even those odds <1.50 also missed
up again for awarenessIn this tricky encounter, Germany will be a facing an unpredictable opponent that seeks joy in slaying football powerhouses, denying them rightful victories & bringing nightmares to pundits.
To reap maximum rewards for this game, we first look at the century-long H2H records between these 2 teams. Based on above observation, kindly note that Germany has NEVER lose to Hungary for 2 games in a row. They have alr lost the recent game. Hence, a Hungarian victory is ruled out.
Second, we look at how well Hungary handle their game right after a defeat. For 30 games running, Hungary has NEVER lose to any opponent for 2 games in a row. To ensure chance of qualification, grabbing at least 1 point against the host before meeting Scotland is very much achievable.
Hence, by omitting the low odds offered for Germany winning, the best bet is to go for a DRAW hedged by handicap.
Prediction:
DRAW
Hungary +1.75

Have ah? No see. Must have missed it. He posted Hungary to win or lose?he post riao, hungary