[2024年歐洲足球錦標賽] 足球吉星 Scrabby 精准分析

Arshavin2015

1718887124356.jpg

First look at the hundred year H2H record between these 2 teams shows that Spain has NEVER won Italy 3 games in a row. Having won the Azzurris 2-1 twice recently, Spain is now stuck in a time-loop curse that may see their group rival winning the next game due to kickoff soon. Preceding this saw a set of identical match outcomes in the running order of LDWD for Spain as highlighted abv.

Being the country that made the most appearances in Euro finals this century, expect Italians to be extremely disciplined & organised. It won't be easy for 16-21yo boys like Yamal/Pedri/Nico to outwit the Italian men. Bear in mind that Spain only won once out of 10 games against Italy in all major tournaments ie WC & Euro. Big match like this, Italy mean business.

Prediction:
Italy draw/ win
Italy +0.25
Slept already. Missed this golden window

Baboonator

Really power Scrabby…. Have Huat Many years thanks to Scrabby.
But to be honest hor. It’s really astounding. I hope Scrabby is just trolling but never really Bet….

I mean, I have gone stretches and lose many bets, but with the consistency that he Claypot hor, I really really hope that he never bet what he predicts, really will 倾家荡产….

on the other hand. Maybe he really genius and bet opposite what he post…Then he consperms huats until cannot recognize house.

Somemore seeing the effort sometimes he types or provide stats just to justify his “predicted bets”… I really gotta give him A+ for effort in posting and entertaining us while making sure I got money to put fish in my Cai Png…

Ashton

Thank u lord Scrabby!

I took Spain -0.25 cos of u!

Scrabby 万岁~

hctawsgs

Correct prediction = Wah Scrabby really very zhun, 赌王!

Wrong prediction = Wah Scrabby is claypot king, 煲仔王!...must buy opposite.

:s8:

CubicHair

Really power Scrabby…. Have Huat Many years thanks to Scrabby.
But to be honest hor. It’s really astounding. I hope Scrabby is just trolling but never really Bet….

I mean, I have gone stretches and lose many bets, but with the consistency that he Claypot hor, I really really hope that he never bet what he predicts, really will 倾家荡产….

on the other hand. Maybe he really genius and bet opposite what he post…Then he consperms huats until cannot recognize house.

Somemore seeing the effort sometimes he types or provide stats just to justify his “predicted bets”… I really gotta give him A+ for effort in posting and entertaining us while making sure I got money to put fish in my Cai Png…
zhsqOu9.png

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.