Paging for @Bui Kia …any magical tips for upcoming 2 matches?tio double parlay for handicap
today cai png add fish and sotong ...
eng ong huat ahhhh
Thanks in advance!
Paging for @Bui Kia …any magical tips for upcoming 2 matches?tio double parlay for handicap
eng ong huat ahhhh
i have been stalking him since euro 2020 and wc22.their GD abit big to qualify on 4 pts
wah u stalk him everyday sia
so u follow or agst scrabby
Now the trend is the first half of the predictions mostly red then the btm half mostly greenat this point the power too strong for scrabby to jinx le......

Now the trend is the first half of the predictions mostly red then the btm half mostly green![]()
Thank you 亚洲球神. Moi tio 4x parley, today caipng moi add 4 servings of lala.tio double parlay for handicap
eng ong huat ahhhh
Thank you 亚洲球神. Moi tio 4x parley, today caipng moi add 4 servings of lala.
是的, both Copa clear -1.5euro + copa 4 fold parlay ?
night still young 小叮当兄弟 ...
me waiting good yummy handicap odds for handicap ...
I wait for Italy to drop handicap soon!!!!!!!
Level game easier to playYou waiting ITALY to be level ball right![]()