Scrabby
jinx ok, not loser!!!U must be very dulan they keep calling u jinx
7W in a row. Unjinx all his losses alrIt's quite obvious when he claypot, he diam diam. But once he tio, he will keep quote his 'winning' post
Scrabby is it recently u keep posting the opposite of what you think? So unjinx mindfug alljinx ok, not loser!!!
if really liddat can just share ah see who win big big from you can treat you nice mealI realized that I am way more powerful than Scrabby. No one can beat me in terms of bad luck.
My entire life, I have never won even $1 be it from lucky draw, lottery or just small gambling e.g. play black jack during CNY. Any stock I buy sure crash a few weeks later. Anything I touch sure end up in disaster one
This Euro all the games I followed Scrabby's predictions, the results will claypot and I lose money.
When I bet opposite him, then his prediction will become accurate and I also lose money/
So I realized that my bad luck power is stronger than his claypot. Heaven will go all out to ensure that I lose 99.999999999% of everything that I do.
I am now contemplating if I should charity for EDMW bros by openly sharing my bets every time. As long as you guys bet opposite of me, I guarantee plus chop plus stamp that you will definitely win! Confirm 100%.
But cannot post betting slips so I dun want end up being bend

New jinx appear Liao ?I realized that I am way more powerful than Scrabby. No one can beat me in terms of bad luck.
My entire life, I have never won even $1 be it from lucky draw, lottery or just small gambling e.g. play black jack during CNY. Any stock I buy sure crash a few weeks later. Anything I touch sure end up in disaster one
This Euro all the games I followed Scrabby's predictions, the results will claypot and I lose money.
When I bet opposite him, then his prediction will become accurate and I also lose money/
So I realized that my bad luck power is stronger than his claypot. Heaven will go all out to ensure that I lose 99.999999999% of everything that I do.
I am now contemplating if I should charity for EDMW bros by openly sharing my bets every time. As long as you guys bet opposite of me, I guarantee plus chop plus stamp that you will definitely win! Confirm 100%.
But cannot post betting slips so I dun want end up being bend
if really liddat can just share ah see who win big big from you can treat you nice meal![]()
New jinx appear Liao ?
wa then you should go casino with your friend. you min bet on baccarat then your friend just bet opposite x20 or somethingI am not new jinx. I am a bloody old jinx. I have bad luck for the past 10-20 yrs of my life

0000000 well donewa then you should go casino with your friend. you min bet on baccarat then your friend just bet opposite x20 or something![]()
gxgx 3/4 tioPoland +1.75
UNDER 2.5
Austria +0.5
UNDER 2.5

How come 3 best losers not out yet?