[2024年歐洲足球錦標賽] 足球吉星 Scrabby 精准分析

CubicHair

Can I clarify 1 thing - Dun see Romania +1.5 for Asia Handicap. Only have Romania + 1.25

There is 1/2 goal for Romania + 1.5

Which one is TS referring to?

Never buy, just curious only
i think cause the +1.5 is under normal handicap, not asian handicap

Bui Kia

Can I clarify 1 thing - Dun see Romania +1.5 for Asia Handicap. Only have Romania + 1.25

There is 1/2 goal for Romania + 1.5

Which one is TS referring to?

Never buy, just curious only

-1.5 is under 1/2 goal 🥴
-1.25 is the opening for asia hdc

twodragon

Confirmed over 2.5. Cos I already bought under 2.5

If I bought over 2.5, then whole game will be 0-0

Happened countless times aldy. Confirmed plus chop
moi also buy under 2.5 :frown:
** france bel ytd moi buyed over 2.5.... jin suey

Sylar22

Confirmed over 2.5. Cos I already bought under 2.5

If I bought over 2.5, then whole game will be 0-0

Happened countless times aldy. Confirmed plus chop
Now 1 goal liao. U need to lun

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.