really, bro?Confirmed over 2.5. Cos I already bought under 2.5
If I bought over 2.5, then whole game will be 0-0
Happened countless times aldy. Confirmed plus chop
Bought under 2.5 goals (Romania vs Holland)
So confirm tonight will be a game of many many goals! Quote & bookmark first
You really suay…Bought under 2.5 goals (Romania vs Holland)
2-1 also tio cursed. is over 2.5 but is 3-0 insteadMost likely result shld be 2-1.
Every game the outcome will somehow auto adjust until I lose.

really, bro?
we ish jin suey
Wanted to congratulate you but Holland score in 90+4
You really suay…

really is unbelievable ley.Told you guys aldy. I played 100 games 100 games also lose one. Even last minute will make me lose one![]()
go buy under 2.5 now for austria matchI post all my bets before each game. Every game also lose one. @CubicHair can verify
If you guys bet opposite me, it's 100% sure win one. But I will be bleeding to death![]()

Really LMG give you die. I took over 2.5 goals p.s. bro hengBought under 2.5 goals (Romania vs Holland)
I post all my bets before each game. Every game also lose one. @CubicHair can verify
If you guys bet opposite me, it's 100% sure win one. But I will be bleeding to death![]()
If you don't mind, can keep posting.
I don't believe you will continue 100%
Really LMG give you die. I took over 2.5 goals p.s. bro heng

go buy under 2.5 now for austria match![]()
You really Scrabby's great grandfather liao. 90+ liao almost collect $$ also can kena LMG.Actually I dun mind help you guys. Maybe finals I will choose 1 side and you all can bet against me. Confirm tio one.
But after EURO 2024 finish, can you guys transfer me some $ to buy lunch![]()
Faster double up on turkey handicapoh oh, i also bought austria win @1.8 odds