Atilas
Old liao, his jinx power doesn't last as long as previous years.How come he only have 12am prediction but no 3am ones?
they sibei heng, against slovakia, now against switerzlandEng to be knocked out next
imagine france england final...jio all your insomnia friends to watchthey sibei heng, against slovakia, now against switerzland
lets see if they heng against holland/turkey

France cant score but at least they can apply pressure and create opportunity to make the game sparkling to watch.imagine france england final...jio all your insomnia friends to watch![]()
Look goodi bought
turkey + 1
turkey + 1.5
HT under 1.5
Becos he only work one shift.
ok la win 2 push 1 can drink bbt also liao for lunchLook good

See you in the finals! Prepare your pillows!imagine france england final...jio all your insomnia friends to watch![]()
Today 3/4 power and England almost outts chut power and knocked out germany
he must be attending church meetings every weekSouthgate sibeh lucky
amazing Ingerlund has not hit top gear yet are into the semis!
To be fair Slovenia and Switzerland aren't top tierhe must be attending church meetings every week
Lol like that also need to link back to Liverpool. Both times England trailing by 1 goal and manage to equalise, definitely not top tier teamTo be fair Slovenia and Switzerland aren't top tier
Look at the teams and you can't find any top top player
Imagine a whole team like that
Can't imagine? Just think Liverpool