ridiculous?

GA-GUIDESTONES-EXPLOSION-7-6-WAGAME001_mpg_00.00.15.56.jpg

ridiculous?

toolbox03 said:
From 22 January 2024 to 31 December 2026, HDB and URA will relax the occupancy cap for larger HDB flats and private residential properties.

ridiculous? said:
moi knives are sharp and easy to use.
come take a look.

if chiu want one, fweel free to bring home to use.
chiu only need to pay in 2027 if chiu steel alive.
:o

#賒刀人

:o

Foetid

I dunno how to say but i not csb now and i am dead serious.... a very weird and dangerous year !!!

everyone take care...
last time they also said 1999 is the year of the end of humanity, knn, at end of the day, year 2000 still passed just fine. Just as the same for those who lived in 1899.

Your 2025 is the same la, knn

xcodes

can TS share with us, which year is not a dangerous year ... which year has totally no natural disaster one? :s13:

tiredman

Really dangerous for me

December I hit my toe at staircase kena bleeding

Jan I wear slippers for some reason small rock come into my slippers and my foot kena bleeding again

10 Jan my laptop ssd suddenly spoil all my files gone

Today I suddenly drop my 8 year old phone my screen crack for 1st time before that no matter drop how many times also no issues at all

Then suddenly for some reason my finger got cut bleed again....

Canis Lupus

Just let it happen, there's little that we humans can do to avert disaster since more often then not we are the ones who pushed nature's hand.:unsure:

ccostagmont

Btw, we should be expecting earthquake somewhere, maybe soon.

Think recently hit jippun n tw

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.