Yours damn fast. Mine waiting for pickup onlywah.. Shopee order.
16:03 : Parcel has arrived at sorting facility..
est. delivery date : 19 Sept.
Too new to have refurbished set. And for airpods, there r no refurbished sets. They replaced with new ones.If want to buy at $249, just take the risk lor. I doubt their QC will be that bad. At this pricing, it is a steal leh especially when it is just launched
if want to worry that it is DOA, and u get a refurbished set, just pay full price to Apple. This will ensure you to get a 1 to 1 replacement with a brand new retail box if DOA
coz offer too good to be true. $100 off lehWhy are you guys so doubtful? This AirPods Pro 3 is 100% authentic local set.
I guess it's the saying "when it is too real to believe, then it is probably not real" lor. Haha.Why are you guys so doubtful? This AirPods Pro 3 is 100% authentic local set.
coz offer too good to be true. $100 off leh
If the discount is from the seller, maybe yes. But its Shopee that giving the 30% (cap $100).I guess the saying "when it is too hard to believe, then it is not real" lor. Haha.
Or that youtuber really got some powers sia... haha.Could be a glitch or a real promo. Who knows. At least Shopee honors the deal.
Wonder if he gets commission from each sale? If yes, I think he earned a lot from us here haha.Or that youtuber really got some powers sia... haha.
got give a Like or not?Wonder if he gets commission from each sale? If yes, I think he earned a lot from us here haha.
Haha let me do that now! Also big thanks to the bro here who shared this good deal. I think a lot of us using APP2 wasn’t intending to upgrade. But this price is too tempting to not get poisoned.got give a Like or not?
there will definitely be parts to replaced. it will be new, but definitely in a brown box instead of a retail box.Too new to have refurbished set. And for airpods, there r no refurbished sets. They replaced with new ones.
Some people are just salty that they are paying the full retail price I guess? And implying that buying from Shopee is a fake set. *rolls eyes*Because some ppl can't buy than said doubtful lo lol. If buy from shoppee mall also fake than I got nothing said le. Just buy and enjoy the airpod why worry so much... Life is too short to worry those things
i bought like 5-6 iphones from the apple flagship store in shopee. 0 issues so far.Because some ppl can't buy than said doubtful lo lol. If buy from shoppee mall also fake than I got nothing said le. Just buy and enjoy the airpod why worry so much... Life is too short to worry those things
but i can assure that it is legit laWhy are you guys so doubtful? This AirPods Pro 3 is 100% authentic local set.
Ya I agree. OopsSome people are just salty that they are paying the full retail price I guess? And implying that buying from Shopee is a fake set. *rolls eyes*