2026 CNY Horse Year song thread

ribena.bing

why xiao harni is chiou bu....

TS u got special taste...

i say all not my type liao wor.

you see xiao harni calf muscles. thicker than my neck...

the really chio ones yet to release. like the kuan sisters. but they are plastic made

Tsoukalos

it's almost Christmas πŸŽ„

and that means CNY is almost here too! 🧧 🧧 🧧

my baby girl likes to dance to CNY songs so I'm sharing her excitement about each year's new releases. sadly not many sinkie productions so please dont flame me for sharing MY content ah.

please add to the thread when new ones are released!

Nick Chung!
(not really a fan, but he releases early)

well i guess no nam wee this year... btw... cny songs darn noisy & irritating

Mila Azul

Why do Malaysian creators produce Chinese New Year songs, whereas individuals in China and Singapore do not?

I searched Chinese social media but couldn't find any newly created CNY songs.

TimsTom

it's almost Christmas πŸŽ„

and that means CNY is almost here too! 🧧 🧧 🧧

my baby girl likes to dance to CNY songs so I'm sharing her excitement about each year's new releases. sadly not many sinkie productions so please dont flame me for sharing MY content ah.

please add to the thread when new ones are released!

Last one AI sia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.