Pink ribbon outside also more ppl siamore fans turned up to watch the K-pop group TWICE last weekend than for our home game against India![]()
honestly ytd's win to me wasn't even something to shout outthats why. yesterday win, then next match tio trash then everyone kan again haha
i dun think india team is even strong yet.
thats why i say sg is lucky loh, india is not even a strong team lolhonestly ytd's win to me wasn't even something to shout out
maybe to some, probably
too many glaring faults that they themselves have to see & know
but if they still don't, then there's nothing else more to say
honestly ytd's win to me wasn't even something to shout out
maybe to some, probably
too many glaring faults that they themselves have to see & know
but if they still don't, then there's nothing else more to say
thats why i say sg is lucky loh, india is not even a strong team lol
imagine facing a stronger team, sure tio whack jialat jialat
His sons got play last night?
Yeah, I correct myself, I mean we need to win Bangladesh by one more goal than Hongkong's win against India if both win on the final matchdayHK holds the tiebreaker now as they scored 1 more goal total...
Hongkong vs Bangladesh, full house 50,000 support. We were very lucky that Bangladesh managed steal a goal playing 10 men most of the time, let us back into contention. Our boys will faced the hostility of the home side next month. Not sure they can handle the pressure. Hongkies are very proud of their football team. That's their pride and distinction from mainland China. Meanwhile, Singapore struggle to fill the lower section of the National Stadium against India
Already away won by SGP, 2-1???I really hope SG can win India in this round
Mod, please don't give me points
Just sparring partner for Thailand laHa
What for
Definitely will lose and outplayed & get embarrassed
If they want Singapore to defend 11 in own half and launch quick counter attacks might as well get those European countries who get booted out of WC
The Singapore players probably ecstatic to play in Europe and can fight over opponent's jersey
Warm up match
Hk match 18 nov