No lumpYour head the neck and lower part of head there got big lump anot
Not talking abt fat, but u press is like lump hard hard one.
Blood flow no smooth tat y head ache cannot sleep well
No lump
Wah shiok. I havent slept well for 3 weeksNot ownself press one la.
The massuese massage u can tell u outright.
For me if few weeks work sibeh siong, i also have sleepless nights
Then go find my atb rub the head behind until soften the next few nights sleep like kukubird
Any near newton?Anyways
Jalan sultan zone
Green apple
Tang dynasty
Tg pagar zone
Imperial apple
Emperor
Palace
95% clean unless u regular or ask the girl
Wah shiok. I havent slept well for 3 weeks
Any near newton?
natureland some outlets like the rivervalley open till 2 i think but always very hard to get slotNatureland lor, but don’t think they operate 24/7
Why wont take me? Too handsome?U want can try your luck beside kuwait embassy. Cant remember name liao.
I went few times always kana spesial.
Gave up trying. Pre covid lah.
Thosr fl massuese in novena condo even i sic they also wont take u.
Why wont take me? Too handsome?
Skali im their oktBo past records.
You don't need a massage. You need to smell the pigu of a girl who just had diahhrea and all will be wellWah shiok. I havent slept well for 3 weeks
Skali im their okt
I have that liao.You don't need a massage. You need to smell the pigu of a girl who just had diahhrea and all will be well![]()
I got many okt friends. Sometimes i cannot sleep go chat. More prc girls ard lor 24-25 glIf so then u wont be asking liao.
I got many okt friends. Sometimes i cannot sleep go chat. More prc girls ard lor 24-25 gl
Still got. CondoNow no more le
Still got. Condo