27 Singaporeans, 7 Malaysians wanted for being part of scam syndicate operating in Cambodia

• Have you been Scammed?
    Follow this advisory from National Crime Prevention Council (NCPC) or call ScamShield Helpline 1799. More info

uselessbum

they are linked to this group

https://www.straitstimes.com/singap...ers-linked-to-scam-centre-in-cambodia-charged

a filipina was mentioned but i guess she's the only woman

There is another woman involved as well, a sinkie

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/sin...ate-brother-girlfriend-leader-no-bail-5381126

Apparently she is the GF of the leader, even had a bodyguard for her here.

There are likely many women involved since one of the scams the syndicate is involved in is love scams.

:(

FireEmblem

These people cannot return to normal life liao. They already brain washed deep deep

soichiro

Knn all the sinkie scammer faces look FCKING UGLY. Really low ses Asian look. Sorry have to state the facts. UGLY INSIDE AND OUTSIDE.

orpisia

All look like normal average faces

Even if they're friends of edmwers, they must be hanged

Crooni

2.-minions-clapping-and-super-excited-gif.gif

uselessbum

Mostly will hide in Thailand I think..

Personally, I think they are in/still in Cambodia. They wouldn't have been able to set up their operations there for this long without some form of local assistance. So I have my doubts as to whether the Cambodia side is sincere about bringing them down. Even China, their closest friend and biggest supporter, can't convince them to take down most of them.

coolmyth

Can't remember the last time 138th article sexposed so many names and faces at the same time. o_O

Lifetime warranty

Personally, I think they are in/still in Cambodia. They wouldn't have been able to set up their operations there for this long without some form of local assistance. So I have my doubts as to whether the Cambodia side is sincere about bringing them down.

I not sure.. but I think most should be ss.. SS like to hide their people in Thailand.. as I knew and heard about it.. anyway I maybe wrong

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.