The house your family own also selling for cheap soon?cheap condo incoming? why no go bedok res instead?![]()
such inflated titles tt anybody can call themself director/CEO liao lor29 already company director.
SG really full of rich people. No 20k no talk.
Some 'body hacking' technique that conditions your body to extreme cold.Sorry I need to ask cos I never heard of this Wim Hof, why need to practice this particular breathing method? Makes you stronger or healthier?
That's why it is good to have a buddy or someone to watch constantly over the swimmer when he swims, better not to swim alone.What happened sia? Cos condo pool very shallow one, 1.2m only![]()
That's why it is good to have a buddy or someone to watch constantly over the swimmer when he swims, better not to swim alone.
no, he practised a special form of underwater meditation without caution.heart problem again?
At least if he had someone with him or watch over him, they might be able to pull him out of the water if he blacked out and did not surface from the water.this person is not about swimming. he go practice weird breathing techniques likely pushed himself and blackout while under water.
no way to prevent ..
it is like saying I go practice finger strength hanging from height . one day mis step fall and die. many professional dare devils already died because of this.