$3 for $50, who going?

Perisher

https://www.3dollarballer.com/
Here's your chance to become a #3dollarballer.

Look for our Cash Vending Machine, put in $3 and get way more cash back till all cash prizes are fully redeemed.

Look out for this cash vending machine!

344a03_c2ee20bd4ad64fd28f3e7a4f93e4b624~mv2.webp

Here's where to find us:

27 February 2018, 5pm - 8pm:

Between H&M near 313@Somerset and ION Orchard

28 February 2018, 12pm - 3pm:

Raffles Place Green near Chevron House

28 February 2018, 5pm - 8pm:

Between H&M near 313@Somerset and ION Orchard

Perisher

P.S. I do not know it's real or fake. Go find out and report back if you are nearby.

member1

dont dumb la.. those marketing kaki ownself collect before u lah.. its called marketing

maple96

forumers should post responsibly, do not promote or support scams, or get other fellow forumers into trouble with scams.

Good lobangs share but verify first!

vince123123

Can you elaborate your basis for saying that this is a scam?

forumers should post responsibly, do not promote or support scams, or get other fellow forumers into trouble with scams.

ValerieLah

I went to claim, not scam, I really claim and zao. nv give any details, but got few hundred people at least, badly organised and very crowded with no proper lines. After awhile mata come and the event cancelled liao, only 10+ people claimed i think

Perisher

Give you all the information. Never ask you to sign up for anything, just go there see if got the machine or not only.

I agree we should post responsibly but good lobang usually gone very fast de. Wanna verify, ask those who are nearby or ask here, very easily verified.

It's not those you need to transfer $$, need to sign this and that type of scam.
Anyway, forum members can also scam others. One must always be alert. ;)

Mecisteus

I went to claim, not scam, I really claim and zao. nv give any details, but got few hundred people at least, badly organised and very crowded with no proper lines. After awhile mata come and the event cancelled liao, only 10+ people claimed i think

Maybe tomorrow your photo and those who claimed will be published? :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.