fandango
Which carpark are you at?Yah ..
must come get some vit D
Which carpark are you at?Yah ..
must come get some vit D
our body Sys needs rest dah. Sometimes moi take off and go walk walk. Ssrr. Not necessary must hoot things. Got 1 day I abit stress. I go kranji lake walk walk see greens and water than freshen the mind abit.Good morlengz butties….just went to see company doctor to get more medicine….this peak period sibey suay….got sick twice already….and still need to work cos peak period. Cannot rest.
Taxi managing company takes care of that.
Thinking when things open up for them if price appreciates can just sell ..
I didn’t driveWhich carpark are you at?
In before: what rain???????lunch taimehere looks dark dark liao... ghosting to lain
Mike kk jin naise. eberyday WFH eat big fish big meat.
You are on your own pinnacle !Wah, very handsome leh.
I look like who leh?
Bluff!cuz i dont buy bags/jewelleries...
food is my only indulgence.

Bluff!
kk bought a big big diamond just a few months back![]()
YEAH, and he had to pull a FULL MIKE monty for that stoneBluff!
kk bought a big big diamond just a few months back![]()
BT-HOLEnot for maiself...
literally buying my way into the hole.
Use the same kit to swab throat?
Sshhhjj @harbinger255 gets very triggered by thisYes. Can google for image as to where to swab exactly. Heard swab throat le then use same stick to swab nose again
It's not my fault I don't take well to deep throat...Sshhhjj @harbinger255 gets very triggered by this![]()

I chokedYes. Can google for image as to where to swab exactly. Heard swab throat le then use same stick to swab nose again
i stir fry veg with sio bak and fried egg tofujiak png now.
I choked![]()