30s-50s chitchat club

miketan_wh

DFmtsvk.jpg

so the guy is telling me must remain fat fat cannot slim down?!?!

dry_county

I had a dream this morning

Ryan drove his convertible to pick me , Kate and Singexpat go Makan .HS , missbluey and Mike follow HB stinger behind us ( sorry convertible can only take 4 so the rest got to follow other car)

ryan put down the car top .. Soo cool .. both me and Kate sat behind and enjoy the breeze

then both car appear in multi storey car park and got a bad jam .. HS get off stinger and come to Ryan and say abandon car lah dun waste time wait and we walk down the spiral carpark and board 2 diff cab to go somewhere
( so inconsiderate .. leave car there to jam others )

then my 1st alarm sound and I woke up and since 1st alarm only .: I can go back sleep but the dream never continue .. damn .. can’t see we go where Makan sob sob
Wah….you really kena poisoned deep deep….can dream of people you never met in real life….:eek:

RyanJ

i wondered might it be the angle…
or needing bigger mug? cant fig out how it work for that video- unless they cut it off
or u can add on the round cap use for frapple in cafe
kudos to trying!! great effort

Dunno how they do it.

After a while it is like pumping hot steam into very soft tofu ... and the splatter is :oops:

singexpat

No.... just realized my previous sic closed down!! :frown:

Dear HB,

its a great disappointment to hear this update from your end but we understand its out of your control. Situation has always been fluid and filled with roadblocks along the way.
Nonetheless, we have enjoyed the journey thus far with you and we look forward to your next recommendation.
May the Force be with you

Rdgs

harbinger255

Dear HB,

its a great disappointment to hear this update from your end but we understand its out of your control. Situation has always been fluid and filled with roadblocks along the way.
Nonetheless, we have enjoyed the journey thus far with you and we look forward to your next recommendation.
May the Force be with you

Rdgs
The replacement site a lotta pop ups lor... plus bandwidth ish terrible... :(

harbinger255

Dunno how they do it.

After a while it is like pumping hot steam into very soft tofu ... and the splatter is :oops:
About to suggest you to try your aerocinno now that you outgrew nespresso.... but think that one is gonna make a bigger mess to clean and might not even cook the eggs... :s13:

Lss

Family sedan more practical.

A 2+2 convertible the rear seats are for hobbits ..

There are still convertibles with hardtops but shrinking, most are softtops. I think Z4, SL now only comes with soft top ? not sure SLC if it is still around
Hardtop convertible so cool. If money no problem I also get a daihatsu copen

RyanJ

About to suggest you to try your aerocinno now that you outgrew nespresso.... but think that one is gonna make a bigger mess to clean and might not even cook the eggs... :s13:

my old aeroccino unit has that spring coil below, that will be a nightmare to clean siol ..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.