flowerpalms
The last time I stayed at sentosa was 2000 I think. Rasa sentosa resort .Just for the experience I guess. I've never stayed in a hotel on Sentosa.
The last time I stayed at sentosa was 2000 I think. Rasa sentosa resort .
Living proof that really can jiak ho liao until sianz....Not very keen, last time visited abit too frequently until sian..
The last I stayed was few days before circuit breaker. Worried booking might be forfeited.
Crockford suite $200 per night for 2 nights.

Living proof that really can jiak ho liao until sianz....![]()
Noted on the disclaimer....Hence the gastronomical adage 好吃比不过新鲜。

Rasa sentosa resort very long alrdy...if I stayed there in 2000. More than 20 years ...Not very keen, last time visited abit too frequently until sian..
The last I stayed was few days before circuit breaker. Worried booking might be forfeited.
Crockford suite $200 per night for 2 nights.
Mine most is Andy lau.... Must be the age differences hahaAndy lau and Jay chou concert clash over the weekend
I see more social media posts for Jay chou concert
Mine most is Andy lau.... Must be the age differences haha
Yes. We are gg to the family service centre this week. Have also inform the ppl there he has such thoughts. Hence they are quite concernedwah, better monitor his psyche closer, feeling that one rather not exist is an early sign of depression
I have a fair bit of both. I must be in the middle age profileMine most is Andy lau.... Must be the age differences haha
Home theatre pc
Lai @singexpat 2025 vellfire kym
I have a fair bit of both. I must be in the middle age profile
冷冷的冰雨。。。we all also brudder
according to spanish news they got "happy end"...went back without fine...just warning....they were expecting 3000 dollars fine....if STAY u wun kena deported. Huat ah.![]()
I wonder what happen to that couple. Maybe kena warning & ban for 3 yrs.![]()
V heng dah. If I judge I make sure 8k euros. Jail 7 days.according to spanish news they got "happy end"...went back without fine...just warning....they were expecting 3000 dollars fine....
and we use the morney for wanton meeV heng dah. If I judge I make sure 8k euros. Jail 7 days.![]()