30s-50s chitchat club

SongManKranji

Why jump? :(
empress didnt really elaborate. I guess probably depression being alone sets in. Also didnt shared or call hotline for help.
I am just guessing. Maybe health issues? My partner is gg thru some form of depression. I hv to forcibly bring him for counselling. He is much better now.

highsulphur

empress didnt really elaborate. I guess probably depression being alone sets in. Also didnt shared or call hotline for help.
I am just guessing. Maybe health issues? My partner is gg thru some form of depression. I hv to forcibly bring him for counselling. He is much better now.
I'm also depressed. Pls bring me for happy hour

SongManKranji

I'm also depressed. Pls bring me for happy hour
Sure man. I actually booked a counsellor/psychologists at Raffles Medical. If not he wun go.
After 1hr he came out, he smiled & ask me lets go whack ZAM ZAM.
I told him his own life he needs take care. U cant wait or depend on ppl to tell u what to do dah. :grin: :D
come lets whack ZAM ZAM. :grin: :D

TonyDelPiero

I won't want to spend money for a selfie photo for the passport application after seeing many successsful applications on my side (renew IC, renew passport, etc). I think it is not hard to follow the instruction how to take picture of ownself with phone. o_O

SongManKranji

@flowerpalms bro I consider you a friend but aiyoh your advice sibei 90s leh

now what year liao sia, even my selfie against wall with a cheapo phone can clear ICA for both passport and ABTC, as well as multiple countries' visa processing over the year.
u change avatar again ah. Songz dah. :D :grin:

highsulphur

Sure man. I actually booked a counsellor/psychologists at Raffles Medical. If not he wun go.
After 1hr he came out, he smiled & ask me lets go whack ZAM ZAM.
I told him his own life he needs take care. U cant wait or depend on ppl to tell u what to do dah. :grin: :D
come lets whack ZAM ZAM. :grin: :D
I have ticked off the food I wanted to eat during my current break

Zam zam
Outram ckt
Eunos ckt
Hong lim curry chicken noodle

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.