30s-50s chitchat club

Autumn.

How about academics?

If say a degree/Masters holder, will you date O, N, ITE girl? Maybe she forever is some retail assistant..
usually will ask the qualification question when the conversations are going super well.

it may be a low qualification person with very good values. I have seen ITE guy marry a masters female. eventually guy got poly dip, but he is happy to be the house backer for her.
my own bestie is APAC VP, score full scholarship PHD, partner is private dip grad, just ppty manager managing rich ppl rentals.
there is also another one couple in edmw....but that one is .... shocker . #no_naming

singexpat

then again... my sis is SSFA. no bf before one.. looks ok la avg i think. mom forced her go dating agency then she kena matchmaked mah.

then she came back home n complain the guys kept probing her family net worth lol. Is this true of matchmaking dating scenes nowdays? She refuse to use CMB all these... :s22:

intro to Machi la

aceminer

usually will ask the qualification question when the conversations are going super well.

it may be a low qualification person with very good values. I have seen ITE guy marry a masters female. eventually guy got poly dip, but he is happy to be the house backer for her.
my own bestie is APAC VP, score full scholarship PHD, partner is private dip grad, just ppty manager managing rich ppl rentals.
there is also another one couple in edmw....but that one is .... shocker . #no_naming
that one.... i thought a lot of drama one...

Velton

Good to know that there are still people out there who look beyond the qualifications.

Oh.. another juicy story.. o_O o_O

aceminer

i saw what he wrote in the private group. she got what she wish, he got his way.
can donch so cryptic? simi private grp. EDMW gc ah. i know after they split house i never bothered liao. too much time on their hands.

Autumn.

can donch so cryptic? simi private grp. EDMW gc ah. i know after they split house i never bothered liao. too much time on their hands.
something like that, that was many years ago. one die die for marriage, one die die for landed ppty

Autumn.

I know.. seafood cannot anyhow one.. better to go those who display their products properly. Later choose 1 wrong piece of stingray.. BBQ already cannot refund one leh.
there is also other seafood such as kraken can be awas if done wrongly

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.