Autumn.
how did u even linked it that wayDidnt know he so 重口味![]()
That hor fun 9.4kg w zhup. Maybe he overestimated himself. But he seldom fails.He fail the Kok sen hor fun, too much zhup for him![]()
??? !!!Briyani gals not simpur huan![]()
I can? Use 3rd party?actually have? this one is my secret for now
cos not many people can use it . milo can, but miss dusky unable to. but i can pm u what is that
Huh? What has that place got to do with mm? That place mm also no fly zone for moiwhat do you do if mm is 12 years younger than u
nth to do with the topic prior. just a brand new question.Huh? What has that place got to do with mm? That place mm also no fly zone for moi
Aut wants to intro mm to you larHuh? What has that place got to do with mm? That place mm also no fly zone for moi
nth to do with the topic prior. just a brand new question.
Aut wants to intro mm to you lar![]()
Means it's quite the exception I guess.
Yesterday already drag them home sleep by 9pm but morning still cranky.
Since Covid, I think pri school also will have. Just probably not so frequent.Primary school got HBL so good ? My gal dun have
only secondary HBL
So to answer Aut's qn as above, what would you do ? Or do differently ?
It’s not the age. Chio a not is the problemoh... can can. no problem. 12 year younger no issues. pm me
then what is?It’s not the age. Chio a not is the problem
I told u. Chio a not is the problemthen what is?
Lai morn all.
These days churches jin lich. Buay orchard towers 19k sq ft
⛪️ A S’pore church has bought 19,000 sq ft of space on the 4th floor of Orchard Towers.
It will be used to conduct services for its growing congregation, a pastor said.
https://bit.ly/4hFte2C
Follow us on @mothershipsg
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.