singexpat
Gxgx!!!!!! Huat ah!!! Can buy $10 toto!
i bought 2 x S7 liao! huat ah!
Gxgx!!!!!! Huat ah!!! Can buy $10 toto!
HUAT AH!!!!i bought 2 x S7 liao! huat ah!
50X of 0 still zero.... Wish I had a salary to begin with....ZZ, its 5%, not 50X..
Jail him 10 years then hang him now?An ex-police officer convicted of the Kovan double murder – where a businessman and his son was stabbed and the son dragged under a car for about 1km – was hanged this morning.
He was sentenced to death in 2015: https://cna.asia/3QpTouF
Life is v short. Ai song song kao tuas & Changi.
seriously, this type dun warrant any pity. If driver was sleepy just JITAO hoot it.![]()
Wow if kena hit that would have been really bad
They posting less on propertyguru and 99.co now. Any idea what they are using these days?Gxgx
Can tell Mrs to start looking at propertyguru liao
U hinting at election?Jail him 10 years then hang him now?
Does this means got big news coming or big news already published?
Oh wellLta had close to 5 years to get rid of these pests but still nothing done![]()
Are the platforms following Grab and charging Platform fees? That’s why they moving away to other methods?They posting less on propertyguru and 99.co now. Any idea what they are using these days?
Carousell? Telegram private chats?
nothing will happen one dah.Lta had close to 5 years to get rid of these pests but still nothing done![]()
50X of 0 still zero.... Wish I had a salary to begin with....
Gxgx!! Can shop for your springleaf property riao!!![]()
They posting less on propertyguru and 99.co now. Any idea what they are using these days?
Carousell? Telegram private chats?
Tiktok visual shortform format > youtube lequite a bit are moving to Tiktok.. like property lim brothers, property with luanne etc
quite a bit are moving to Tiktok.. like property lim brothers, property with luanne etc
Tiktok visual shortform format > youtube le
No. Not election. That one is known for quite long.U hinting at election?
perhaps really coincidence as he has exhausted all means of appeals?
Means it's becoming more like private arrangements and word of mouth kindquite a bit are moving to Tiktok.. like property lim brothers, property with luanne etc