30s-50s chitchat club

Jurong640

Would recommend hokkaido instead of okinawa...? I mean nothing wrong with wanting to go there lah... just surprised.... it's their domestic summer getaway after all.... :crazy:
i see. thanks for your comments. But during this time, Hokkaido weather okay to travel, planning to go like end of may

harbinger255

i see. thanks for your comments. But during this time, Hokkaido weather okay to travel, planning to go like end of may
Ok ah.... Friend is there right now admiring cherry blossoms.. Hokkaido is as big as taiwan... can be the first of many many trips there... each season is different too

Jurong640

Ok ah.... Friend is there right now admiring cherry blossoms.. Hokkaido is as big as taiwan... can be the first of many many trips there... each season is different too
oh now this time Mya still got cherry blossoms? Oh maybe Hokkaido is further North so it's later. I was in Jeju last year to see Cherry Blossoms

lemonzil

U didn't rpt ah. I once saw a security guard vaping. I wrote email to the firm telling them better warn r guards. Cos next time I will inform Mata.
They quickly call me......

The place got its own security also. So I don’t think so easy. They have so many workers from msia and most of them just bring in daily … and replenish stocks for the locals also

flowerpalms

i haven't been to Japan before, thinking to plan one with my parents end May. Thinking of Okinawa where I can self-drive around the island, just slowly and relax.

Anyone been there before in May, how is the weather like?
First time to Japan...okinawa? Should go to the big cities first like tokyo , osaka, kyoto

yukirin92

Smoker told me anghoon faster way to heaven also. Now vaping is the quickest liao. 😁 🤣 Sibei tok kong. Here they trying find antidote for cancer sametime invent another way of getting illnesses faster. Pharmaceutical earning until hoi hoi sum ah. 😁 🤣

Jin songs can let our northern brothers earn until huat :o

Mr.Kopi

oh now this time Mya still got cherry blossoms? Oh maybe Hokkaido is further North so it's later. I was in Jeju last year to see Cherry Blossoms
hokkaido good for driving. can go read up... very nice place

Jurong640

flowerpalms

i see. let me try and search it up. At least now won't be so cold.
It will be in haste as I have not book tickets and planning to go in the next 2 weeks before school holidays
Tokyo is a good start for most Singaporeans first time to Japan
Base ur hotel at shinjuku/shibuya close to subway

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.