30s-50s chitchat club

Milo-Dino

so they had changed the rules.....or

becos, was it 2023/22 i saw an insta of msian couple who travel to china almost every month or so. they are vlog travellers. Tibet was one of the stops they recommended. and there was another person who i randomly came across also took photos of tibet travel . both of them did not say anything about tour group. Thereafter somewhere in 2022 i had unloaded Insta from my phone
Chinese descent like us, they will allow into Tibet. My guide say angmoh all that harder to come in. Alot of attractions need passport or guide provide the tourist list to the attraction.

Potala palace got daily visitor limit and got timeslot allocation and time limit.

SongManKranji

Chinese descent like us, they will allow into Tibet. My guide say angmoh all that harder to come in. Alot of attractions need passport or guide provide the tourist list to the attraction.

Potala palace got daily visitor limit and got timeslot allocation and time limit.
they worry AMDK come in disiao. U carry the ang ang passport jin powderful, tolok also can thru one. Like Bhutan daily tax USD100, they telling u mai come too many days la. :s13: :s13: 🙏 🙏

SongManKranji

Lai Lai who wants a GOLD US AMDK HP. Chip chip dah.

Trump family in phone service licensing deal, touts a US$499 'gold' device​

https://www.channelnewsasia.com/bus...-5184911?cid=telegram_cna_social_28112017_cna
5947013972802783144.jpg

SongManKranji

Lai lai those who given your 2.5yrs of life to the army, whats your view on this case. How far can bullet travel ah.
gfx-singapore-machine-guns-howfar.png

Autumn.

Most of the time we are all copied in the email. If urgent then they should have sense to ask my team .
ok, i will insist to look for you when you are on leave

=

Tony not going anywhere? (i wanted to ask did Tony take leave as well)

==

did @Dusky01 ms dusky watch this show?

七根心简​

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.