30s-50s chitchat club

saycheese

Playground level 5.

For atas dinner will be golden palace and super Peking duck lor. But I find golden palace meh.

Else the ones at basement yidianxin for chop chop dim sum fare .. or DTF if waifu got cravings ..
the super peking duck is chop carrot price
pre-covid, my team went there for team lunch and I was shocked at the price when I receive the bill....

RyanJ

the super peking duck is chop carrot price
pre-covid, my team went there for team lunch and I was shocked at the price when I receive the bill....

U dio sabo they order and u didn see menu ..

TonyDelPiero

Wow, you guys talk about e-mail drafting while I was addressing the questions posed by the potential investor.

I enjoy providing sufficient details that the person can get it and don't need to ask the next questions. Unfortunately, my CEO prefers to omit them in any kind of topics. It only take someone with super sharp mind to ask a lot of next questions. It happened to be that potential investor. Siao liao.

I try to keep it short if it is nothing to do with investment or fund raising at work. End of the day, I have to balance between two methods.

'you know' is one of few words I speak in person once a blue moon to engineers but never write in the email.

ccostagmont

IMG-20210901-132905.jpg

caipng lunch today!

$2.50

ahboy82

Wow, you guys talk about e-mail drafting while I was addressing the questions posed by the potential investor.

I enjoy providing sufficient details that the person can get it and don't need to ask the next questions. Unfortunately, my CEO prefers to omit them in any kind of topics. It only take someone with super sharp mind to ask a lot of next questions. It happened to be that potential investor. Siao liao.

I try to keep it short if it is nothing to do with investment or fund raising at work. End of the day, I have to balance between two methods.

'you know' is one of few words I speak in person once a blue moon to engineers but never write in the email.
Noted with thks.
Pls proceed.

:(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.