30s-50s chitchat club

Autumn.

Find job and hope for FI
now market not very good so probably won’t start another F&B
are you going back to your old trade ?

Seems like oneof the tricks landlord does. then in couple months time u see new joint (rental increase 2 fold)

h3lix17

are you going back to your old trade ?

Seems like oneof the tricks landlord does. then in couple months time u see new joint (rental increase 2 fold)
Ya I heard he really increase rent by almost 2 fold. That thought did cross my mind but probably won’t due to night life haha

Autumn.

Ya I heard he really increase rent by almost 2 fold. That thought did cross my mind but probably won’t due to night life haha
just spend some time here to chill, i am sure you will fig sthg out, or u have some thoughts of what to do. can always do other type of selling

RyanJ

Hardtop convertible so cool. If money no problem I also get a daihatsu copen

The supposed advantage is sound insulation. E.g when raining the sound insulation is better than a soft top.

There is pretty much only one reason why I use my sun roof.... :s34:

Sunroof moonroof not remotely close to the visceral sexperience of convertible lor .. wind down all windows suah..

Sian today appt overrun, no lunch..

h3lix17

just spend some time here to chill, i am sure you will fig sthg out, or u have some thoughts of what to do. can always do other type of selling
When I was younger I dream of selling my own pigu HAHAHAH older Liao hope to meet Wang Ah Yi.

actually i hope to be a teacher of some sort when I’m older. Now feel like trap in no man’s land cause age pushing 40s alr

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.