highsulphur
Remember to register the app and get free couponssee you guys later at cellarfiesta
Looking to buy stuff?
Remember to register the app and get free couponssee you guys later at cellarfiesta
I don't know. We made a police report but haven't been updated since.
No wonder mata keep knock my door n I disappear so longI don't know. We made a police report but haven't been updated since.
use to be below 100k, but coe is crazyNow a Hyundai avante is 170k?! U gotta be kidding me
Well coe is already 100k...Now a Hyundai avante is 170k?! U gotta be kidding me
Well coe is already 100k...
Was expecting maybe 120-140?use to be below 100k, but coe is crazy
avante i think got 3 models. dunno if its the premium model. Now buay car is siaoWas expecting maybe 120-140?
But avante is not entry level... So they can't be valued at only 20-40k after 100% tax by customsWas expecting maybe 120-140?
Honestly I rather top up a bit buy altisBut avante is not entry level... So they can't be valued at only 20-40k after 100% tax by customs
Now Vios got new model bo. I saw in Boleh land new vios looks much betterHonestly I rather top up a bit buy altis
@harbinger255 lately my 8yrs old lappy, the fans started to give loud motoring noise. I changed it and was ok for sometime. Now at times it will reboot itself. What else is giving problem. Rams?
Altis need top up?Honestly I rather top up a bit buy altis
I sat on a Prius, sibei silent & hv all the safety features, quite impressive.Altis need top up?
I thot top up got prius haha.
But can buy BYD seal liao leh.
Actually just live without car haha
Auto reboot....? Check your event viewer for the last error before reboot lo... Likely hardware fault considering 8yo riao@harbinger255 lately my 8yrs old lappy, the fans started to give loud motoring noise. I changed it and was ok for sometime. Now at times it will reboot itself. What else is giving problem. Rams?